April 2014
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930   

Christmas opening times

Dec 12, 2012

Hello happy furniture shoppers! For those of you who are still in a daze after such a feast at Thanksgiving – GREAT NEWS: It’s almost time for Christmas / “the holidays” / whatever you like to call ‘em.

As such, we wanted to share with you the openings times for our showroom in Chelsea, Manhattan during the festive period.

Friday 21st Dec: 10:00-18:00

Saturday 22nd Dec: 10:00-18:00

Sunday 23rd Dec: 10:00-18:00

Monday 24th Dec: CLOSED

Tuesday 25th Dec: CLOSED

Wenesday 26th Dec: CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec: 10:00-18:00

Friday 28th Dec: 10:00-18:00

Saturday 29th Dec: 10:00-18:00

Sunday 30th Dec: 10:00-18:00

Monday 31st Dec: 10:00-16:00

Tuesday 1st Jan: CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan: 10:00-20:00

After that: open as usual, 7 days a week.

If you have any questions, do call us on 855-500-7632!

Comments are closed.